Thank you!
Software
Toys
Lovense Remote
  • Basic Guides
  • Close Range
  • Long Distance
  • Discover
User Guides

Group Chat

Group chats allow you to add multiple contacts to groups so that all members can chat and play with each other at the same time. Any member of the group can initiate a group Sync control session and all participants’ toys will vibrate together.

 

Getting Started

 

Ensure you are using the latest version of Lovense Remote. When you run the app, you can join or create a group. With multiple members, Sync control becomes available.

 

How to Create a Group

 

1. Tap in the corner of long distance page. Choose [New Group].

 

2. Choose the friends you want to invite into the group. Note: if their app version is too low to support Group Control, they cannot be added to the group.

 

3. When you click [Done], the group will be created and you will be its owner.

 

 

How to Invite More Members

 

1. On the group chat page, click the to enter group settings.

 

2. Tap  to add more members to the group.

 

3. You can also share the group’s QR code. Users can scan the code using Lovense Remote to join the group.

 

Lovense Gift

For a better experience, we suggest you upgrade your browser or using other browser.

OK
Loading...
Are you sure?

 

Login
     Forgot Password?
  Login

This order has been cancelled.

We will initiate a refund that should reach you within 7-10 working days.

OK

This order has already been shipped out. You can’t cancel it now. Please contact us for further assistance.

Security Tip

Due to a recent system security inspection, we have identified that your password is weak.

Please update your password to ensure the security of your account.

Cancel Change now

Please verify your email address

To ensure the security of your account, Please verify your email address.

Click "Verify" button to verify your email address.

Cancel Verify

Please check your inbox and click the link within 24 hours to complete your verification.

If you don’t see it, please check your spam folder or resend.

Cancel I've verified